(+98 21) 4742
info@chemipakhsh.ir

Contact Us

Management Team

Hamid Daylami - Chairman of the Board - hamid@chemipakhsh.ir

Vida Daylami - Managing Director - vida@chemipakhsh.ir

Dr. Reza Mikailli - Strategy & Management Cell - reza@chemipakhsh.ir

Dr. Shadi Bani - Pharmaceutical Consultant - shadi@chemipakhsh.ir

Eng. Mohamad Haydari - Technical Advisor - mohamad@chemipakhsh.ir

 

Chemical Department

Sajedeh Sedaghat - Sales Expert - sajedeh@chemipakhsh.ir

Mohamad Jafari - Sales Expert - mj@chemipakhsh.ir

 

Laboratory Department

Hosein Poursalehiyan - Sales Support

 

Export Department

Aideen Nasiri - Export Expert - aideen@chemipakhsh.ir

Farhad Deh-haghee - Export Expert - farhad@chemipakhsh.ir

Melika Hatami - Export Support - melika@chemipakhsh.ir

Narges Gholamrezaee - Export Support - narges@chemipakhsh.ir

 

Import Department

Mahdi Hoseini - Import Support

 

Bandar Abbas Office

Afshin Salari - Customs Expert - afshin@chemipakhsh.ir

Khaled Azarakhsh - Customs Expert - khaled@chemipakhsh.ir

 

Legal Department

Hosein Ebrahimzadeh - Legal Expert

Fatemeh Ebrahimzadeh - Legal Expert

 

Production Department

Ramin Afzalinia - General Manager - ramin@chemipakhsh.ir

Mohamad Daylami - Construction Expert

Mohamad Afzalinia - Production Expert

Mohamad Kermani - Production Support

 

Finance Department

Mahtab Daylami - Financial Expert

Maryam Mohamadi - Financial Expert

Shabnam Rahbar - Financial Expert

Mohammadreza Shadabi - Financial Expert            

Shirin Aminian - Financial Expert

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name : *
Company Name : *
Email : *
Phone Number :
Comment : *
High security code: