(+98 21) 4742
info@chemipakhsh.ir

Contact Us

Management Team

Hamid Daylami - Chairman of the Board - hamid@chemipakhsh.ir

Vida Daylami - Managing Director - vida@chemipakhsh.ir

Dr. Reza Mikailli - Strategy & Management Cell

Dr. Shadi Bani - Pharmaceutical Consultant

Eng. Mohamad Haydari - Technical Advisor

 

Chemical Department

Sajedeh Sedaghat - Sales Expert

Mohamad Jafari - Sales Expert

Shima Rezaie - Sales Expert

Mahdi Hoseini - Sales Expert

Hengameh Zolfaghari - Sales Support

 

Laboratory Department

Mahsa Inanlou - Sales Expert

Yaser Mohafezat Kar - Sales Support

Hosein Poursalehiyan - Sales Support

 

Export Department

Aideen Nasiri - Export Expert - aideen@chemipakhsh.ir

Melika Hatami - Export Expert - melika@chemipakhsh.ir

Hadiseh Pashaie - Export Support - hadis@chemipakhsh.ir

Sepideh Zarei - Export Support - sepideh@chemipakhsh.ir

Sheema Tajik - Export Support - sheema@chemipakhsh.ir

 

Import Department

Narges Gholamrezaee - Import Expert - narges@chemipakhsh.ir

Ahmadreza Kazemi – Import Support

 

Tehran Warehouse

Armin Asghari - Warehouse Expert

Saeed Norouzi - Warehouse Expert

 

Bandar Abbas Office (The Customs Clearance Team)

Khaled Azarakhsh - Customs Expert

Mohammad Ghaderi - Customs Expert

Afshin Salari - Customs Expert

Razieh Kohi - Customs Support

 

Legal Department

Hosein Ebrahimzadeh - Legal Expert

Naqhmeh Bazgir - Legal Expert

 

Production Department

Mohamad Daylami - Construction Expert

Ramin Afzalinia - General Manager

 

Finance Department

Mahtab Daylami - Financial Expert

Maryam Mohamadi - Financial Expert

Shabnam Rahbar - Financial Expert

Mohammadreza Shadabi - Financial Expert

Shirin Aminian - Financial Expert

Nafiseh Hoseini - Financial Expert

Reyhaneh Kiazand - Financial Expert

Elham Shabani - Financial Expert

Hosein Gholami - Financial Support

Yousof Mamandi - Financial Support

Ali Akbari - Financial Support

Name : *
Company Name : *
Email : *
Phone Number :
Comment : *
High security code: